The star-packed lineup for “The 46th Annual CMA Awards” continues to grow with today’s announcement that co-host Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, reigning CMA Female Vocalist of the Year Miranda Lambert, and Zac Brown Band have joined the performer lineup for “Country Music’s Biggest Night™.”   

“The 46th Annual CMA Awards,” hosted for the fifth time by Paisley and Carrie Underwood, airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Thursday, Nov. 1 8/7c on  ABC. Previously announced performers include
Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson, and Little Big Town.     

Zac Brown Band
is a 12-time CMA Awards nominee with a 2012 Vocal Group of the Year nomination, their fourth consecutive nomination in the category. The band was named CMA New Artist of the Year in 2010.

Tickets for “The 46th Annual CMA Awards” can be purchased at

Full 2012 CMA Awards details, including nominations and performers are available at, which also includes CMA Awards history, a searchable database of past CMA Awards nominees and winners, host information, merchandise, and much more.

Mark your calendars for November 1 at 8/7c and tune into ABC!