Southern Ground

Latest News

06/12/2012

ZBB to perform at MLB's State Farm Home Run Derby!

Batters up!

ZBB will conduct a special on-field music performance at Kauffman Stadium prior to the State Farm Home Run Derby on July 9th airing on ESPN beginning at 7:00 p.m. Central (8:00 p.m. Eastern).  

The band will first perform a medley of America The Beautiful into Chicken Fried that will air on MLB Network to close out MLB Tonight: All-Star Edition at approximately 6:55 p.m. Central (7:55 p.m. Eastern). That will be followed by their single The Wind off of their new album Uncaged that will air on ESPN prior to the start of the State Farm Home Run Derby.


User Comments