Zac Brown Band is honored to be a part of the newest project from legend, Randy Travis and many talented artists. Pick up a copy in iTunes by clicking here.

Track Listing for Anniversary Celebration:

  1. Everything and All featuring Brad Paisley
  2. A Few Ole Country Boys featuring Jamey Johnson
  3. Forever and Ever, Amen featuring Zac Brown Band
  4. He Walked On Water featuring Kenny Chesney
  5. T.I.M.E. featuring Josh Turner
  6. Love Looks Good On You featuring Kristin Chenoweth
  7. Better Class of Losers/She’s Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues) medley feat. Alan Jackson
  8. More Life featuring Don Henley
  9. Can’t Hurt A Man featuring Tim McGraw
  10. Promises featuring Shelby Lynne
  11. Is it Still Over? featuring Carrie Underwood
  12. Road To Surrender featuring Kris Kristofferson & Willie Nelson
  13. Diggin’ Up Bones featuring John Anderson
  14. Someone You Never Knew featuring Eamonn McCrystal
  15. Too Much featuring James Otto
  16. Didn’t We Shine featuring George Jones, Lorrie Morgan, Ray Price, Connie Smith, Joe Stampley & Gene Watson