Southern Ground

Latest News

12/01/2010

Pre-Sale Tickets Still Available

We still have tickets available for many ZBB and Kenny Chesney Stadium Dates! Join the Zamily to buy your tickets today!:
  • Cowboy Stadium in DALLAS, TX
    Saturday, April 16th, 2011
Pre-Sale ends Thursday (December 2nd, 2010) at 10pm CST.
Public on-sale will begin Saturday (December 4th, 2010) at 10am CST.
  • Fedex Field in WASHINGTON D.C.
    Saturday, June 4th, 2011
Pre-Sale ends Thursday (December 2rd, 2010) at 10pm EST.
Public on-sale will begin Friday (December 3rd, 2010) at 10am EST.
  • Heinz Field in PITTSBURGH, PA
    Saturday, July 2nd, 2011
Pre-Sale ends Friday (December 3rd, 2010) at 12 NOON.
Public on-sale will begin Saturday (December 4th, 2010) at 10am EST.
  • Arrowhead Stadium in KANSAS CITY, MO
    Saturday, July 30th, 2011
Pre-Sale ends Friday (December 3rd, 2010) at 10pm CST.
Public on-sale will begin Saturday (December 4th, 2010) at 10am CST.
  • Ford Field in DETROIT, MI
    Saturday, August 20th, 2011
Pre-Sale ends Friday (December 3rd, 2010) at 10pm EST.
Public on-sale will begin Saturday (December 4th, 2010) at 10am EST.
 
 
Only Zamily Members* are eligible to purchase these special pre-sale tickets.

If you would like to join the Zamily, click here!
 
Dont miss out on your chance to catch the Zac Brown Band!
 
* PLEASE NOTE: Membership in the Zac Brown Band's Zamily does not guarantee pre-sale ticket availability as pre-sale tickets may sell-out very quickly.  The Zamily has a NO REFUND policy. All sales are final. Fan-club membership fees are non-refundable.

User Comments