Southern Ground

Latest News

11/04/2010

Zac Brown Band and Kenny Chesney Announce Nine Stadium Dates for 2011

Zac Brown Band will co-headline 9 stadium dates with Kenny Chesney next year starting with Tampa, FL on Saturday March 19th. Billy Currington will open the shows and an additional opener will be announced shortly. With four acts on the bill, these shows have been created as all-day events.

Tickets for stadium dates in nine cities will go on sale starting November 20th. The Zamily will offer presale tickets for all shows prior to the general public on-sale date. To become a Zamily member Click Here .

ZBB / KC 2011 Tour (Stadium Dates Only)

Sat March 19 - Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium (on sale Sat Dec 11)
Sat April 16 Dallas, TX - Cowboys Texas Stadium (on sale Sat Dec 4)
Sat June 4 Washington, DC - Fed Ex Field (on sale Fri Dec 3)
Sat June 11 - Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field (on sale Sat Dec 11)
Sat June 18 Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field (on sale Sat Nov 20)
Sat July 2 Pittsburgh, PA - Heinz Field (on sale Sat Dec 4)
Sat July 30 - Kansas City, MO - Arrowhead Stadium (on sale Sat Dec 11)
Sat August 20 Detroit, MI - Ford Field (on sale Sat Dec 4)
Sat August 27- Foxboro, MA - Gillette Stadium (on sale Sat Nov 20)

The first Zamily pre-sale for Philadelphia, PA and Foxboro, MA will begin Tuesday November 16, 2010: Zamily members will receive more detailed information next week.

To sign up for the Zamily to receive the most up to date pre-sale information and for access to the best seats before the shows go on sale to the public Click Here.


User Comments