Southern Ground

Latest News

09/17/2010

Watch Zac Brown Band LIVE from Red Rocks in Colorado This Sunday!

On Sunday, September 19, from the famed Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Zac Brown Band will stream their live show dubbed "Best. Concert. Ever." (Cleveland Plain Dealer) - to fans everywhere via ZacBrownBand.com powered by Ustream.

Zac Brown Band will perform songs from their new album 'You Get What You Give' (9.21, Atlantic Records/Southern Ground Artists, Inc.), which is anticipated to be "a monster hit, dragging in country fans, Parrotheads, Southern rock lovers and a stream of jam kids (Boston Herald), as well as material from their double platinum major label debut 'The Foundation.'

The concert will debut the new Ustream Multiview technology and mark the first concert to stream live with five simultaneous camera angles, allowing users to pick their own view of the show starting at 8pm MT/7pm PT/10pm ET at zacbrownband.com and ustream.tv/zacbrownband. Ustream Multiview gives viewers control of the experience with the breakthrough ability to enjoy live entertainment from their favorite angle.  Coupled with Social Stream, Ustreams feature that enables live user comments from Twitter, Facebook, MySpace and AIM, Multiview will deliver the most interactive experience in live video available today.

"Every show gets bigger and better, and we've been working hard to create an experience that's unlike any other," says Zac Brown.  "When people come to our show, we want to blow them away every time.  So for us, this is no different.  Except that for the first time we're coming to the fans that can't make it out to see us."


User Comments