Voting is now open for the first round of the 2010 CMT Music Awards. Log in and choose up to four of your favorite videos per category. Your picks will determine which videos make it to the final round of voting on May 11.Vote now!

Zac Brown Band is nominated for:
Video of the Year: "Toes"
Group Video of the Year: "Toes" and "Highway 20 Ride"
Director of the Year: Darren Doane for "Smile," "Toes," and "Highway 20 Ride"