The Zac Brown Band’s latest DVD/2-CD release Pass The Jar - Zac Brown Band and Friends Live from the Fabulous Fox Theatre In Atlanta is available now for pre-order!  Taped at Atlanta's Fox Theatre, Pass the Jar is a live concert package that captures performances from Zac Brown Band's sold-out October 2009 show benefiting Athens's historic Georgia Theatre.

You can place your pre-orders HERE for the Pass the Jar now AND get access to pre-sale tickets for ZBB’s homecoming show at the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on May 8th in Atlanta, Georgia.

Tickets for this show will not go on sale to the general public until Friday, March 12th. Pre-order your DVD/2-CD collection TODAY and get your tickets first!

The Pass the Jar DVD will feature eighteen of the evening's performances with guests including: Kid Rock, Little Big Town, Joey + Rory, Shawn Mullins, Angie Aparo and Aslyn, who joined Zac Brown Band onstage for songs from their platinum album The Foundation, their favorite covers, and new unreleased material.  Shot in HD and directed by Darren Doane (who also shot the band's 'Toes' and 'Highway 20 Ride' videos), the DVD is essential viewing for Zac Brown Band fans.

The Pass the Jar 2-CD companion will include audio from the DVD as well as performances of: 'Let It Go', 'Where The Boat Leaves From', 'Blackbird' (feat. Matt Mangano), 'Whiskey's Gone', 'I Shall Be Released', and 'Bar' (feat. Sonia Leigh and guests).

Pass The Jar - Zac Brown Band and Friends Live from the Fabulous Fox Theatre In Atlanta DVD/2 CD Tracklist:
1.    Intro
2.    Whatever It Is  
3.    It’s Not OK  
4.    Jolene  
5.    Who Knows  
6.    The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down  
7.    Sic ‘Em On A Chicken  
8.    Junkyard (feat. Angie Aparo)
9.    The Devil Went Down To Georgia  
10.  Trying to Drive (feat. Aslyn)
11.  Alabama Jubilee (feat. Barry Waldrep)      
12.  Can’t You See (feat. Kid Rock)
13.  Highway 20 Ride  
14.  Colder Weather (feat. Little Big Town)  
15.  Free / Into the Mystic (feat. Joey + Rory)
16.  Toes  
17.  America The Beautiful  
18.  Chicken Fried  
19.  We’re Gonna Make This Day

CD 1
1.   Whatever It Is                                                 
2.   Let It Go                                                             
3.   It’s Not OK                                                 
4.   Jolene                                                             
5.   Who Knows                                                 
6.   The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
7.   Sic ‘Em On A Chicken                                    
8.   Where The Boat Leaves From            
9.   Trying to Drive (feat. Aslyn)                                                
10. Alabama Jubilee (feat. Barry Waldrep)        
11. Blackbird (feat. Matt Mangano)                                               
12. The Devil Went Down to Georgia                        
CD 2           
1.   Can’t You See (feat. Kid Rock)                                                 
2.   Highway 20 Ride                                     
3.   Whiskey’s Gone                                                 
4.   Colder Weather (feat. Little Big Town)
5.   Free / Into the Mystic (feat. Joey + Rory)            
6.   America The Beautiful                         
7.   Chicken Fried                                                 
8.   I Shall Be Released                                     
9.   Bar  (feat. Sonia Leigh and guests)                                                            
10. Toes (feat. Shawn Mullins)                                                
11. We’re Gonna Make This Day                                                 
Recorded at the Fox Theatre in Atlanta, GA on October 30, 2009. Ticket Pre-Sale begins at 10am ET on March 8th and ends at 10pm ET on March 11th. Tickets on sale to the general public March 12th
Pass The Jar…available in stores May 4th.