We are very excited to announce that Zac Brown Band's Bonnaroo performance will be included in the 'Live from Bonnaroo 2009' DVD. This collection features 16 incredible performances and exclusive footage from Bonnaroo 2009. With live performances by Bruce Springsteen, Phish, the Beastie Boys, Snoop Dogg, Elvis Costello, Ben Harper and Relentless7 among many, many others. Live From Bonnaroo 2009 captures the energy of the festival and showcases the amazing artists that made this an unforgettable event.

Watch the trailer here.

Live Bonnaroo 2009 DVD Performances Include:

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band - Outlaw Pete
Phish- Down With Disease
Beastie Boys - Intergalactic
Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Love You
Elvis Costello with Jenny Lewis and Her Sound - Go Away
Ben Harper and Relentless7- Fly One Time
Andrew Bird- Fitz and the Dizzyspells
The Decemberists- The Wanting Comes In Waves/Repaid
Del McCoury Band - Moneyland
Coheed and Cambria - Welcome Home
Amadou & Miriam - Masiteladi
Santigold - L.E.S. Artistes
Zac Brown Band - Who Knows
Passion Pit - Little Secrets
Raphael Saadiq - Keep Marchin'
Cage the Elephant- Ain't No Rest For the Wicked

Pre-order your copy now at Bonnaroo.com!