Southern Ground

Latest News

12/20/2012

Ram Country on Yahoo! Music to Broadcast Ram Jam Concert

Photobucket

On December 29th, Ram Country on Yahoo! Music will broadcast RAM JAM, an exclusive concert at Marathon Music Works in Nashville, TN, featuring live performances from some of country music's hottest talent including Zac Brown Band, Kellie Pickler, Easton Corbin, Brantley Gilbert and Billy Currington.

The web broadcast can be accessed here. Following the concert, select performances will be available for on-demand viewing on January 16th. 

The Ram Truck brand launched the "Road to the Ram Jam" all-star country music series in February culminating with the invitation-only 2012 Ram Jam concert event. The series and sweepstakes, which became the ultimate fan experience, helped to bring country music fans closer to some of their favorite artists with exclusive video content, the opportunity to win prizes, free music downloads, as well as a chance to enter to win trips for two to the exclusive Ram Jam concert. All five participating artists received a lease on a 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn truck. Each truck will be auctioned off in early 2013 with all proceeds going to benefit a charity of each artist's choice. Zac's truck will benefit Camp Southern Ground.

Tune in here to see ZBB on Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 4:00 pm CT/5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT!



User Comments